Reviews

Alejandra
10/10/2019
Food was great! Just missing one pork fried rice! 😉
Kimberly
8/17/2019
I eat here all the time and it is the best. The food is always hot and correct when delivered never issue with any of the food.
Sylvia
8/11/2019
Very tasty food, one problem -they forgot the 3 containers of soup that were supposed to come with order. Will check with them later to find out procedures involved. thanks
Rita
7/31/2019
The food was good thank you
Crystal
5/2/2019
Gotten no text if or when the food would be here. Wasn't sure if the restaurant was making the food. Other then that the food was great 👍
Pam
4/5/2019
The food got here quickly and it was delicious
Lori
3/28/2019
Food was amazing as always
leslie
3/21/2019
Not our usual delivery driver. Food had been sitting, honey chicken was mushy and breading just fell off of the meat. This was the worst food we ever got from this resturant
Joe
3/3/2019
Loved it very good food, delivery time was spot on, food was still hot, and the driver actually found my address the post office cant even do that lol plus he was super polite
lee
2/15/2019
food is really good!!! Just took too long at 2 hours to recieve it.
Tonya
2/9/2019
Beef was mostly fat, otherwise food was good
Luis
2/7/2019
Was quick, hot and really good flavor
Delmer
2/6/2019
Food is always good and hot.
Jaime
1/30/2019
Terrific
kris
1/17/2019
Everything was great
Cherryl
1/6/2019
Everything was delicious! The delivery man was very pleasant! What brings this from five stars to three stars is the phone conversation that took place prior to the food arriving to my house... The only issue I had was that I called to make sure that Osmay 9543 E Fowler Ave, Thonotosassa, FL 33592 phone (813) 317-9184 got my order and the man who answered the phone insisted there was no order there from me. I provided my name, address and order number. Still he insisted there was no order there from me and he said that I am the only one to have this issue, so it is me with the issue. The man said I had to deal with Beyond Menu, to get my money back. There was no contact information for Beyond Menu. The only contact information I had was to Osmay's and the man could not provide me with contact information for Beyond Menu. Right after about 15 minutes and getting off of the phone with this man, the order arrived to my house. I called Osmay's back to inform them that they did have my order and their delivery guy just delivered it to me from their restaurant!! I asked the delivery guy if he was coming from the Osmay Thonotosassa address and he said yes! So, the man I spoke with on the phone from Osmay's does not know what he is talking about and he should let someone, who knows what is going on, to answer the phone. He alone hurts the ratings by being stupid.
Diana
1/4/2019
We have been looking for a good Chinese restaurant in New Tampa area and finally found it! Really good food, will definitely order again! Thank you!
Ted
1/4/2019
Best egg rolls in town!
Lawrene
12/14/2018
The delivery came so fast and the food was so yummy!
Leis
11/17/2018
Quick and so good!!!
Jason
10/26/2018
The delivery service was fast, I do not want to over exaggerate but I did not want no more then 10 minutes after I ordered. plus the Lo mein was bomb. the fried rice was okay in my honest opinion.
Courtney
10/25/2018
The medium hot on the general tso’s was not hot at all, so if you want it spicy, go hotter than medium.
Dyhalma
10/20/2018
Very tasty and prompt delivery, will be ordering again. Ty!
Miranda
10/19/2018
Fast and Fresh! Only problem was they charged my credit card twice.
Nancy
10/13/2018
Arrived fast and hot and tasted great..just what we wanted! We will order again soon.
Alejandra
9/4/2018
Food was fresh and hot! Only thing I didn’t like to much was the broccoli in brown sauce it had to much oil! Other than that everything was great!
Rhonda
8/31/2018
It was delicious and very fresh we will be ordering again soon.
Marianne
7/7/2018
Excellent food. Delivered fast and food was hot. This is a great place to get food from.
Delmer
6/7/2018
all good
Ericka
5/25/2018
Very very good food
Scott
5/18/2018
Food was delivered sooner than expected and everything was delicious! :)
Makala
5/10/2018
hot and quickly delivered
Cheri
5/4/2018
Next time I would like to have brown gravy with my eggfoo young.
Maria
4/15/2018
Very Delicious♥
Susan
4/9/2018
Wings, pepper steak with onion and egg rolls were very good. Fried rice was more yellow rice then wok fried. Honey chicken was not crispy. Food arrived in about 40 minutes which was pretty decent.
Luis
3/29/2018
Excellent
Corey
3/22/2018
Amazing food that is cooked very well. I actually eat the MeiFun and/or steamed chicken while training for marathon / workouts. Cooked very well and not greasy at all.
johnnie
3/13/2018
2nd time that we ordered and did not receive shrimp egg rolls! Paid for shrimp and got spring rills. Not a good thing at all.
Cheri
3/4/2018
Their delivery service is always awesome. Their food is very good.
Lucy
3/1/2018
delicious food
Brandy
2/28/2018
Quick delivery!!
Corey
2/13/2018
Great food, super clean and fast service. Always go here!
Linda
1/8/2018
Love this place. Food is always fresh and hot. Staff is always friendly.
JAMES
12/3/2017
I order from Osmay somewhat frequently, as reasonable prices, and awesome food! This was my first time using BeyondMenu, and was very pleased with ordering process, and ABILITY TO LEAVE A CASH TIP!! when using a credit card for payment! We are pleased and will use this company for places which are offered in our area, on deliveries.
Nicole
11/21/2017
Food was great! I personally enjoyed the General Tso's tofu.
Skyler
11/18/2017
Every thing was hot and delicious
Angie
11/3/2017
Fast service and good food
Ann
10/24/2017
Excellent, Meat was good, Veggies fresh. We enjoyed it very mush
Any questions please call us.